Google Bug Sent Private Google Photos Videos to Other Users

In a serious privacy lapse, Google is notifying users that videos stored in their Google Photos account were mistakenly shared with other unrelated users. […]

This post appeared first on Bleeping Computer
Author: Lawrence Abrams