BackBlaze mistakenly shared backup metadata with Facebook

Backblaze has removed Facebook tracking code (also known as an advertising pixel) accidentally added to web UI pages only accessible to logged-in customers. […] This post appeared first on Bleeping Computer
Author: Sergiu Gatlan